2020 Field Employee of the Year Nominations Beginning Soon!


By: The Pipeline

It's that time of year! The process to select our 2020 Field Employee of the Year will begin soon. Be thinking about Danos employees you work with who live out our Purpose, Values and High Performance Culture. We will begin accepting nominations next week.

The following are former award recipients:

2019 Chris Pitts

2018 Rollen Prout

2017 Andy Ho

2016 Joel Ontiveros

2015 Mark Doiron

2012 Jim Comfort

2010 Mike Theriot, Sr

2009 Johnny Fitch

2008 Scott Boudreaux

2007 Issac Dantin

2006 Odis Pope

2001 Dwain "Hog" Carrell

To learn more about the award’s namesake, view the full article here.

Dwain "Hog" Carrell

The Pipeline

Keeping employees connected.


Write Your Comment

Captcha Image