Congratulations 2019 Field Employee of the Year Nominees!


By: The Pipeline


Congratulations to the following employees who were nominated for the 2019 Dwain "Hog" Carrell Field Employee of the Year award:

Corey Cortines | Deepwater Operator A

Blake Broussard | Shelf - Operator B

Christian North | Shelf - Operator A

Williams Calix | Land Warehouseman

Tommy Racca | Electrician

Lew Bowen | Control Systems Specialist

Barry Voisin | Mechanic

Trent Adkins | Power Generation/ Electrical Service Technician

Mary Perez | Deepwater Clerk

James Guillory | Shelf - Operator A

Darryl Richardelle | Deepwater Ballast Control Operator

Chris Pitts | Deepwater Clerk

Robb "Bubba" Soileau | State Waters Operator A

Juan "JJ" Garcia | Facility Manager

David Dupre | Senior I&E Technician

John Hulin | Mechanic

Cody Walden | Power Generation/ Electrical Service Technician

Beau Black | Valve Technician

Cecil Waters | Construction Superintendent

Terrell Lemoine Jr. | Construction Superintendent

Jerry Hendricks | Fabrication Yard Superintendent

Edward McMillan | Construction Superintendent

Thomas "Jeff" Lander | Construction Superintendent

Bryce Bergeron | Field Project Coordinator

Deon Wilson | Blaster Painter Foreman

Roy Simmons | Blaster Painter Foreman

Adrian Quezada | Plant Operator

Eric Garcia | Plant Operator

Jesus Sisto | Electrical Engineer

Congratulations to all who were nominated, and thanks again to all who participated in the process! Field Employee of the Year finalists will be announced in the coming weeks.


The Pipeline

Keeping employees connected.


Write Your Comment

Captcha Image